The straight knitting man (and a bunch of chicks)

Trish took these pictures at the last Knitting Meetup, and as soon as I found them I stole them. But I uploaded them separately to not steal bandwidth, so I don’t feel bad.

aaronknit1.jpg

Yes, this is indeed a straight knitting man, aka my Aaron. He doesn’t look happy with the way his knitting is turning out.

junemargotme.jpg

June and Margot are the two older ladies of our group. Margot reminds me so much of my grandmother. She has this scary, grumpy look on her face all the time, but is super nice. Just like her.

corrinajennifer.jpg

Corrina and Jennifer concentrating. A lot.

~ by Karyn on '04/22/05.

Leave a Reply

